Drop-ins – Share your views

Location of a new community hospital in the Forest of Dean

Join us to pick up a copy of the engagement booklet, find out more and share your views. There are a range of dates at locations across the Forest of Dean.


May / June 2018

DATE TIME VENUE
Monday 21 May 10am – 3pm Co-op, Cinderford
Monday 21 May 10am – 3pm Co-op, Coleford
Monday 21 May 10am – 3pm Co-op, Lydney
Thursday 24 May 5pm – 7pm Main Place, Coleford
Saturday 26 May 10am – 1pm Lydney Community Centre, Lydney
Thursday 31 May 10am – 3pm Co-op, Cinderford
Wednesday 6 June 5pm – 7pm Cinderford Rugby Club, Cinderford
Thursday 7 June 5pm – 7pm Lydney Library, Lydney
Wednesday 13 June 10am – 3pm Newent Library, Newent
Thursday 14 June 10am – 3pm Mitcheldean Library, Mitcheldean
Thursday 14 June 5pm – 7pm Community Centre, Sedbury
Saturday 16 June 10am – 1pm Cinderford Rugby Club, Cinderford
Monday 18 June 10am – 3pm Clock Tower, Cinderford
Monday 18 June 10am – 3pm Clock Tower, Cinderford
Wednesday 27 June 10am – 3pm Newerne St Car Park, Lydney
Saturday 30 June 10am – 1pm Main Place, Coleford


 


Events for Previous Consultation

This content relates to the previous consultation between 21 September 2017 and 10 December 2017.

DATE TIME VENUE
Wednesday 27 September 10am – 3pm Co-op, Cinderford – Information Bus
Sunday 1 October 10am – 4.30pm Forest Food Festival, Speech House – Information Bus
Monday 2 October 10am – 3pm Newerne St Car Park, Lydney – Information Bus
Tuesday 3 October 10am – 3pm Coleford Clock Tower – Information Bus
Wednesday 4 October 10am – 12 noon
(Presentation at 10am)
Belle Vue Centre, Belle Vue Rd, Cinderford
Thursday 5 October Drop in any time between
6pm – 8pm
Memorial Hall, Bury Bar Lane, Newent
Monday 9 October 10am – 3pm Market Square, Newent – Information Bus
Tuesday 10 October 2pm – 4pm
(Presentation at 2pm)
Main Place, Railway Drive, Coleford
Wednesday 11 October Drop in any time between
10am – 12 noon
Taurus Craft Tearoom, Lydney
Saturday 14 October 10am – 3pm Newerne St Car Park, Lydney – Information Bus
Monday 16 October 10am – 12 noon
(Presentation at 10am)
St Briavels Pavillion, Coleford Road, St Briavels
Wednesday 18 October 10am – 3pm Co-op, Cinderford – Information Bus
Wednesday 18 October 5.30pm-7.30pm Cinderford Rugby Club
Thursday 19 October Drop in any time between
6pm – 8pm
Main Place, Railway Drive, Coleford
Thursday 26 October 5pm – 7pm
(Presentation at 5pm)
Mitcheldean Community Centre
Monday 30 October Drop in any time between
10am – 12 noon
Postage Stamp Café, New Road, Parkend
DATE TIME VENUE
Thursday 2 November 10am – 3pm Co-op, Newent – Information Bus
Thursday 2 November Drop in any time between
5.30pm-7.30pm
Main Place, Railway Drive, Coleford
Friday 3 November Drop in any time between
10am – 12 noon
Bethel Tea Room, Broad Street, Littledean
Tuesday 7 November 2pm – 4pm
(Presentation at 2pm)
Community Centre, Naas Lane, Lydney
Thursday 9 November Drop in any time between
2pm – 4pm
Toast, Coleford Road, Tutshill
Thursday 9 November Drop in any time between
6pm – 8pm
Lydney Town Hall, Lydney
Friday 10 November 2pm – 4pm
(Presentation at 2pm)
Memorial Hall, Bury Bar Lane, Newent
Saturday 11 November 10am – 3pm Coleford Clock Tower – Information Bus
Wednesday 15 November Drop in any time between
10am – 12 noon
The Buttery Tearoom, Culver Street, Newent
Friday 17 November Drop in any time between
10am – 11.30am
Yorkley Community Café
Monday 20 November Drop in any time between
2pm – 4pm
The George Café, High Street, Newnham-on-Severn
Monday 20 November Drop in any time between
5.30pm-7.30pm
Lydney Town Hall
Wednesday 22 November 10am – 3pm Newerne St Car Park, Lydney – Information Bus
Thursday 23 November Drop in any time between
2pm – 4pm
Cinderford Rugby Club, Dockham Road, Cinderford
Saturday 25 November 10am – 3pm The Triangle, Cinderford – Information Bus
Tuesday 28 November Drop in any time between
10am – 12 noon
Harts Barn Tearoom, Monmouth Road, Longhope
Wednesday 29 November Drop in any time between
10am – 12 noon
Sixteen Community Café, Bank Street, Coleford
Friday 1 December 10am – 3pm Clock Tower, Coleford – Information Bus
Saturday 2 December 10am – 12 noon
(Presentation at 10am)
Belle Vue Centre, Belle Vue Rd, Cinderford
Tuesday 5 December 10am – 3pm 3 Shires Garden Centre, Ledbury Road, Newent – Information Bus